Branson Davis & the UGA Golf Team Presented Bag to Specialist Marshall's Family

May 1, 2014

Georgia freshman Branson Davis played in the 2013 Patriot All-America in Arizona last December. Each golfer was presented a golf bag inscribed with the name of a fallen military member. The name on Davis' bag was that of Army Specialist Evan Marshall of Athens. Marshall was killed in Iraq in 2008 on his second tour of duty. Tonight, Branson Davis & the university of Georgia golf team presented the bag to Specialist Marshall's family in a ceremony held here at The Boyd Center Honoring the fallen hero.

 

 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Monday, Feb 27
    All Day
    vs Querenica Cabo Collegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico
    Tuesday, Feb 28
    All Day
    vs Querenica Cabo Collegiate
    Los Cabos, Mexico
    Monday, Mar 13
    All Day
    vs Southern Intercollegiate
    Athens, Ga.
    Sunday, Mar 19
    All Day
    vs Linger Longer Invitational
    Greensboro, Ga.
    Monday, Mar 20
    All Day
    vs Linger Longer Invitational
    Greensboro, Ga.
    Tuesday, Mar 21
    All Day
    vs Linger Longer Invitational
    Greensboro, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 1
    All Day
    vs Augusta Invitational
    Augusta, Ga.
    Sunday, Apr 2
    All Day
    vs Augusta Invitational
    Augusta, Ga.
    Friday, Apr 21
    All Day
    vs SEC Championship
    St. Simons Island, Ga.
    Saturday, Apr 22
    All Day
    vs SEC Championship
    St. Simons Island, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS