Ainslie, William -- 1942 (Manager)
Barrett, Jr., Pearce -- 1942
Boyd, Willard -- 1942
Costa, Jr., Leonard -- 1940-41-42
Davis, Lamar -- 1940-41-42
Davis, Van -- 1940-41-42
Dudish, Andrew -- 1940-41-42
Ehrhardt, Clyde -- 1941-42
Ellenson, Eugene -- 1940-41-42
Godwin, William -- 1941-42
Keuper, Kenneth -- 1940-41-42
King, Lafayette -- 1942
Kuniansky, Harry -- 1941-42
Lee, James -- 1941-42
Lee, Ryals -- 1942-45
Lloyd, Mayfield -- 1942
Maguire, Walter -- 1942
McClure, Ardie -- 1942
McPhee, Richard -- 1941-42-46
Miller, James -- 1941-42-45 (Alt. Capt.)
Nunnally, Jerry -- 1941-42
Pierce, Brooke -- 1942
Polak, Joe -- 1942
Poschner, George -- 1940-41-42
Poss, Robert -- 1942
Richardson, Dick -- 1942
Riofski, Frank -- 1942
Ruark, Walter -- 1940-41-42 (Alt. Capt.)
Sinkwich, Frank -- 1940-41-42 (Capt.)
Strother, Jr., Clinton -- 1942
Tereshinski, Joe -- 1942-45-46
Todd, Jr., James -- 1940-41-42
Trippi, Charles -- 1942-45-46 (Capt.)
Vickery, Farrar -- 1942
Williams, Garland -- 1942-46
Williams, James -- 1942 (Manager)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS