Anderson, Alfred -- 1934-35-36
Badgett, Willis -- 1936-37-38
Candler, Asa -- 1934-35-36
Causey, Paul L. -- 1936
Cavan, Jr., James -- 1936-37
Covington, Dean -- 1936 (Fin. Mgr.)
Davis, John -- 1936-37
Gatchell, Roy -- 1935-36
Gillespie, Marvin -- 1936-37-38 (Alt. Capt.)
Green, Maurice -- 1934-35-36
Hall, James -- 1934-35-36 (Co.-Capt.)
Hardin, Nat -- 1936
Harmon, III, Harry -- 1934-35-36 (Co.Capt.)
Hartman, Jr., William -- 1935-36-37(Capt.)
Haygood, Thomas -- 1935-36-37
Johnson, Glenn -- 1934-35-36
Jones, John -- 1934-35-36
Law, Robert -- 1934-35-36
Leebern, Donald -- 1936
Lumpkin, Quinton -- 1936-37-38 (Capt.)
Maffett, Otis -- 1935-36-37
Milner, Thomas -- 1935-37
Roddenbery, Andy -- 1935-36-37
Stevens, Harry -- 1936-38
Tinsley, Jr., Elijah Pope -- 1935-36-37
Towns, Forest -- 1936-37
Vandiver, Jr., Sanford --1936-37
Wright, Graham -- 1936 (Manager)
Young, Lewis -- 1936-37
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS