Barrow, Craig -- 1893-95
Butler, George P. -- 1892-93 (Capt.) -94 (Capt.)
Clarke, W.W. -- 1894-95
Fleming, Paul L. -- 1893-94 (Manager)
Gearreld, William P. -- 1894
Halsey, A.O. -- 1892
Halsey, Lindsley -- 1893 (Capt.) 1894
Kent, William B. -- 1894-95-96-97 (Capt.)
Killorin, Joseph Ignatius -- 1894-95-1903-04 (Capt.)
Moreno, H.C. -- 1893-94 (Manager)
Morris, Fred -- 1894-95
Nally, Rufus B. -- 1892-93-94-95-96
Price, Fred O. -- 1894-95-96
Snider, Leonard -- 1894-95
Spain, Frank -- 1894
Spain, J.W. -- 1894-96
Stubbs, Herbert William --1893-94-95 (Capt.)
Watkins, Newton -- 1892-94
 
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS