buffalo missouri fau vandy tennessee socarolina kentucky florida olemiss auburn gasouthern gatech
Game Information
Georgia vs. Vanderbilt
Date: September 22, 2012
Time: 7:45 p.m. ET
Location: Athens, Ga.
Game Notes



Broadcast Information
TV: ESPN2
Video Streaming: watchespn.com
SEC Programming Schedule
Audio: GeorgiaDogs.com | Radio Affiliates
Satellite: Sirius- 113; XM- 197
Live Chat: Georgiadogs.com
Live Stats: Gametracker




DawgSpot

Florida Atlantic DawgSpot

Each Tuesday we will submit photos for the previous game played.

DawgSpot is an interactive Game for Georgia Fans to spot differences in memorable in-game photos from past Georgia sporting events.



 
Opponent Information
Current Record: 1-2 (0-1 SEC)
All-Time Record- Georgia vs. Opp.: 52-18-2
All-Time Record in Athens: 27-6
Web Site: vucommodores.com
Lineups/Depth Chart
Game Notes




Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS