buffalo missouri fau vandy tennessee socarolina kentucky florida olemiss auburn gasouthern gatech
Game Information
Georgia vs. Missouri
Date: September 8, 2012
Time: 7:45 p.m. ET
Location: Columbia, Mo.
Game Notes



Broadcast Information
TV: ESPN2
Video Streaming: watchespn.com
Audio: GeorgiaDogs.com | Radio Affiliates
In Stadium Audio: 94.7 FM
Satellite: Sirius - 91, XM - 91
Live Stats: Gametracker




 
Opponent Information
Current Record: 1-0 (0-0 SEC)
All-Time Record- Georgia vs. Opponent: 1-0
All-Time Record in Columbia: 0-0
Web Site: www.mutigers.com
Lineups/Depth Chart
Game Notes




Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS