buffalo missouri fau vandy tennessee socarolina kentucky florida olemiss auburn gasouthern gatech
Game Information
Georgia vs. Florida | Current Jax Weather
Date: October 27, 2012
Time: 3:30 p.m. ET
Location: Jacksonville, Fla.
Game Notes



Broadcast Information
TV: CBS
Video Streaming: cbssports.com
Audio: GeorgiaDogs.com | Radio Affiliates
Satellite: Sirius - Sirius: 91; XM: 91
Twitter: #UGAvsUF
Live Stats: Gametracker




DawgSpot

Look Ahead to Florida :: DawgSpot

Each Tuesday we will submit photos.

DawgSpot is an interactive Game for Georgia Fans to spot differences in memorable in-game photos from past Georgia sporting events.



 
Opponent Information
Current Record: 7-0 (6-0 SEC)
All-Time Record- Georgia vs. Opponent: 48-40-2
All-Time Record in Jacksonville: 41-38-1
Web Site: gatorzone.com
Lineups/Depth Chart
Game Notes




Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS