2005 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 03  Boise State Athens, Ga. 48 - 13 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 10  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 17 - 15 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 17  Louisiana-Monroe Athens, Ga. 44 - 7 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CSS PPV
  Sat, Sep 24  Mississippi St at Starkville, Miss. 23 - 10 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 08  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 27 - 14 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CBS
  Sat, Oct 15  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 34 - 17 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 22  Arkansas (Homecoming) Athens, Ga. 23 - 20 (W)
STATS   NOTES
JP
  Sat, Oct 29  Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 10 - 14 (L)
STATS   NOTES
CBS
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburn Athens, Ga. 30 - 31 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 19  Kentucky (Senior Day) Athens, Ga. 45 - 13 (W)
STATS   NOTES
JP
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 14 - 7 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ABC
  Sat, Dec 03  SEC Championship - LSU at Atlanta, Ga. 34 - 14 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CBS
  Mon, Jan 02  Nokia Sugar Bowl - West Virginia Atlanta, Ga. 35 - 38 (L)
STATS
ABC
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS