2005 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 03  Boise State Athens, Ga. 48 - 13 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 10  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 17 - 15 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 17  Louisiana-Monroe Athens, Ga. 44 - 7 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CSS PPV
  Sat, Sep 24  Mississippi St at Starkville, Miss. 23 - 10 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 08  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 27 - 14 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CBS
  Sat, Oct 15  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 34 - 17 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 22  Arkansas (Homecoming) Athens, Ga. 23 - 20 (W)
STATS   NOTES
JP
  Sat, Oct 29  Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 10 - 14 (L)
STATS   NOTES
CBS
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburn Athens, Ga. 30 - 31 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 19  Kentucky (Senior Day) Athens, Ga. 45 - 13 (W)
STATS   NOTES
JP
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 14 - 7 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ABC
  Sat, Dec 03  SEC Championship - LSU at Atlanta, Ga. 34 - 14 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CBS
  Mon, Jan 02  Nokia Sugar Bowl - West Virginia Atlanta, Ga. 35 - 38 (L)
STATS
ABC

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS