Football - 2003 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  Clemson at Clemson, SC 30 - 0 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 06  Middle Tenn St Athens, Ga. 29 - 10 (W)
tv
  Sat, Sep 13  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 31 - 7 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Sep 20  LSU at Baton Rouge, La. 10 - 17 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Oct 04  Alabama Athens, Ga. 37 - 23 (W)
tv
  Sat, Oct 11  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 41 - 14 (W)
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 18  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 27 - 8 (W)
tv
  Sat, Oct 25  UAB Athens, Ga. 16 - 13 (W)
tv
  Sat, Nov 01  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 13 - 16 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn Athens, Ga. 26 - 7 (W)
tv
  Sat, Nov 22  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 30 - 10 (W)
JP Sports
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 34 - 17 (W)
tv
  Sat, Dec 06  LSU (SEC Championship) at Georgia Dome (Atlanta, Ga.) 13 - 34 (L)
CBS
  Thu, Jan 01  Purdue - Capital One Bowl Florida Citrus Bowl - Orlando, Fla. 34 - 27 (W)
ABC

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 30
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 7
    TBA
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS