2002 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 17  Picture Day Athens, Ga.
tv
  Sat, Aug 31  Clemson Athens, GA 31 - 28 (W)
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 14  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 13 - 7 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Sep 21  Northwestern St Athens, Ga. 45 - 7 (W)
tv
  Sat, Sep 28  New Mexico St Athens, Ga. 41 - 10 (W)
tv
  Sat, Oct 05  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 27 - 25 (W)
CBS TV
  Sat, Oct 12  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 18 - 13 (W)
CBS TV
  Sat, Oct 19  Vanderbilt (Homecoming) Athens, Ga. 48 - 17 (W)
JP TV
  Sat, Oct 26  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 52 - 24 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 02  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 13 - 20 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 09  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 31 - 17 (W)
ESPN 2
  Sat, Nov 16  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 24 - 21 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 30  Georgia Tech Athens, 51 - 7 (W)
CBS TV
  Sat, Dec 07  Arkansas (SEC Championship) Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome) 30 - 3 (W)
CBS TV
  Wed, Jan 01  Florida State (Sugar Bowl) New Orleans, LA 26 - 13 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Mar 01  First Day of Spring Practice Athens
tv
  Sat, Apr 05  G-Day Game Athens, Ga. 7 - 3 (W)
tv
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google