Football - 2000 Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 02  Georgia Southern - - Athens, Ga. 29 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 09  South Carolina 24 21 at Columbia, S.C. 10 - 21 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 23  New Mexico St - - Athens, Ga.
tv
  Sat, Sep 23  New Mexico State - - Athens, Ga. 37 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Arkansas - - at Fayetteville, Ark. 38 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Tennessee - - Athens, Ga. 21 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Vanderbilt - - Athens, Ga. 29 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Kentucky - - Lexington, Ky. 34 - 30 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Florida - - at Jacksonville, Fla. 23 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Auburn - - Auburn, Ala. 26 - 29 (L) OT
  Sat, Nov 18  Mississippi - - Athens, Ga. 32 - 14 (W)
  Mon, Nov 20  Mississippi - - at Oxford, Miss. 32 - 14 (W)
tv
  Sat, Nov 25  Georgia Tech - - Athens, Ga. 15 - 27 (L)
  Sun, Dec 24  Virginia - - Honolulu, Hawaii 37 - 14 (W)
ESPN
  Sun, Dec 24  Virginia - - Hawaii 37 - 14 (W) Jeep O'ahu Bowl
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS