Football - 2000 Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 02  Georgia Southern - - Athens, Ga. 29 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 09  South Carolina 24 21 at Columbia, S.C. 10 - 21 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 23  New Mexico St - - Athens, Ga.
tv
  Sat, Sep 23  New Mexico State - - Athens, Ga. 37 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Arkansas - - at Fayetteville, Ark. 38 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Tennessee - - Athens, Ga. 21 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Vanderbilt - - Athens, Ga. 29 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Kentucky - - Lexington, Ky. 34 - 30 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Florida - - at Jacksonville, Fla. 23 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Auburn - - Auburn, Ala. 26 - 29 (L) OT
  Sat, Nov 18  Mississippi - - Athens, Ga. 32 - 14 (W)
  Mon, Nov 20  Mississippi - - at Oxford, Miss. 32 - 14 (W)
tv
  Sat, Nov 25  Georgia Tech - - Athens, Ga. 15 - 27 (L)
  Sun, Dec 24  Virginia - - Honolulu, Hawaii 37 - 14 (W)
ESPN
  Sun, Dec 24  Virginia - - Hawaii 37 - 14 (W) Jeep O'ahu Bowl

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS