1998 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 05  Kent State Atlanta, Ga. 56 - 38 (W)
  Sat, Sep 12  South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 17 - 38 (W)
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 19  Wyoming Athens, Ga. 16 - 9 (W)
FOX SS
  Sat, Oct 03  LSU Baton Rouge, La. 28 - 27 (W)
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 10  Tenessee Athens, Ga. 38 - 22 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Oct 17  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 31 - 6 (W)
JP
  Sat, Oct 24  Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 28 - 26 (W)
JP
  Sat, Oct 31  Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 7 - 38 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 14  Auburn Auburn, Ala. 28 - 17 (W)
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 21  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 24 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Nov 28  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 19 - 21 (L)
CBS
  Thu, Dec 31  Virginia Atlanta, Ga. 35 - 33 (W) Peach Bowl
ESPN
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS