1998 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 05  Kent State Atlanta, Ga. 56 - 38 (W)
  Sat, Sep 12  South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 17 - 38 (W)
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 19  Wyoming Athens, Ga. 16 - 9 (W)
FOX SS
  Sat, Oct 03  LSU Baton Rouge, La. 28 - 27 (W)
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 10  Tenessee Athens, Ga. 38 - 22 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Oct 17  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 31 - 6 (W)
JP
  Sat, Oct 24  Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 28 - 26 (W)
JP
  Sat, Oct 31  Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 7 - 38 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 14  Auburn Auburn, Ala. 28 - 17 (W)
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 21  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 24 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Nov 28  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 19 - 21 (L)
CBS
  Thu, Dec 31  Virginia Atlanta, Ga. 35 - 33 (W) Peach Bowl
ESPN
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS