1996 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 31  Southern Mississippi Athens, Ga. 7 - 11 (L)
Sport South
  Sat, Sep 14  South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 14 - 23 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 21  Texas Tech Athens, Ga. 15 - 12 (W)
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 05  Mississippi State at Starkville, Miss. 38 - 19 (W)
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 12  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 17 - 29 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 19  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 13 - 2 (W)
JP
  Sat, Oct 26  Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 17 - 24 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 7 - 47 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 16  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 56 - 49 (W) OT
CBS
  Sat, Nov 23  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 27 - 31 (L)
JP
  Sat, Nov 30  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 19 - 10 (W)
CBS
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS