1989 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 16  Baylor Athens, Ga. 15 - 3 (W)
TBS
  Sat, Sep 23  Mississippi State Athens, Ga. 23 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 20 - 24 (L)
  Sat, Oct 07  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 14 - 17 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 14  Mississippi at Oxford, Miss. 13 - 17 (L)
TBS
  Sat, Oct 21  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 35 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 34 - 23 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Temple Athens, Ga. 37 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla 17 - 10 (W)
TBS
  Sat, Nov 18  Auburn Athens, Ga. 3 - 20 (L)
WTBS
  Sat, Dec 02  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 22 - 33 (L)
  Sat, Dec 30  Syracuse at Atlanta, Ga. 18 - 19 (L) Peach Bowl
ABC
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google