1988 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 03  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 28 - 17 (W)
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 10  Texas Christian Athens, Ga. 38 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Sep 17  Mississippi State Starkville, Miss 42 - 35 (W)
  Sat, Sep 24  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 10 - 24 (L)
TBS
  Sat, Oct 01  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 36 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 41 - 22 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 10 - 16 (L)
TBS
  Sat, Oct 29  William and Mary Athens, Ga. 59 - 24 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 26 - 3 (W)
TBS
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 10 - 20 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 24 - 3 (W)
TBS
  Sun, Jan 01  Michigan State Jacksonville, Fla. 34 - 27 (W) Mazda Gator Bowl
ESPN
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google