1987 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 05  Virginia Athens, Ga. 30 - 22 (W)
  Sat, Sep 12  Oregon State Athens, Ga. 41 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 19  Clemson at Clemson,S.C. 20 - 21 (L)
CBS
  Sat, Sep 26  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 13 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Mississippi at Oxford, Miss. 31 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 10  LSU Athens, Ga. 23 - 26 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 17  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 52 - 24 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 17 - 14 (W)
TBS
  Sat, Nov 07  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 17 - 14 (W)
TBS
  Sat, Nov 14  Auburn Athens, Ga. 11 - 27 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 28  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 30 - 16 (W)
ESPN
  Tue, Dec 29  Arkansas at Memphis, Tenn. 20 - 17 (W)
Raycom
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS