1986 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 13  Duke Athens, 31 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 20  Clemson Athens, Ga. 28 - 31 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 27  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 31 - 26 (W)
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 04  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 14 - 10 (W)
WTBS
  Sat, Oct 11  LSU at Baton Rouge, La. 14 - 23 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 38 - 16 (W)
WTBS
  Sat, Oct 25  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 31 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Richmond Athens, Ga. 28 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Florida at Jacksonville, fla 19 - 31 (L)
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 20 - 16 (W)
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 31 - 24 (W)
WTBS
  Tue, Dec 23  Boston College at Tampa, Fla. 24 - 27 (L)
M1ZLOU
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS