1985 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 02  Alabama Athens, Ga. 16 - 20 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 14  Baylor Athens, Ga 17 - 14 (W)
WTBS
  Sat, Sep 21  Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 20 - 13 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Sep 28  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 35 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Mississippi at Jackson, Miss. 49 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 13 - 13 (T)
  Sat, Oct 26  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 26 - 6 (W)
WTBS
  Sat, Nov 02  Tulane Athens, Ga. 58 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 09  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 24 - 3 (W)
TBS
  Sat, Nov 16  Auburn Athens, Ga. 10 - 24 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 30  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 16 - 20 (L)
WTBS
  Sat, Dec 28  Arizona at El Paso, Texas 13 - 13 (T) Sun Bowl
CBS
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS