1984 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 08  Southern Miss Athens, Ga. 26 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Sep 22  Clemson Athens, Ga. 26 - 23 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 10 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Oct 06  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 24 - 14 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Oct 13  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 18 - 12 (W)
WTBS
  Sat, Oct 20  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 62 - 35 (W)
WTBS
  Sat, Oct 27  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 37 - 7 (W)
WTBS
  Sat, Nov 03  Memphis State Athens, Ga. 13 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Florida at jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 27 (L)
TBS
  Sat, Nov 17  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 12 - 21 (L)
ESPN
  Sat, Dec 01  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 18 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Dec 22  Florida State at Orlando, Fla. 17 - 17 (T) Florida Citrus Bowl
NBC

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    7:30 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS