1983 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 03  UCLA Athens, Ga. 19 - 8 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 17  Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 16 - 16 (T)
  Sat, Sep 24  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 31 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Mississippi State Athens, Ga. 20 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Mississippi at Oxford, Miss. 36 - 11 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 20 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 47 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Temple Athens, Ga. 31 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 10 - 9 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburn Athens, Ga. 7 - 13 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 27 - 24 (W)
  Mon, Jan 02  Texas at Dallas, Texas 10 - 9 (W) Cotton Bowl
CBS
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google