1982 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Sep 06  Clemson Athens, Ga. 13 - 7 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 11  Brigham Young Athens, Ga. 17 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 34 - 18 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Mississippi State at Starkville, Miss. 29 - 22 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Oct 09  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 33 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 27 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 27 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Memphis State Athens, Ga. 34 - 35 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 44 - 0 (W)
CBS
  Sat, Nov 13  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 19 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 38 - 18 (W)
  Sat, Jan 01  Penn State at New Orleans, La. 23 - 27 (L) Sugar Bowl
ABC
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG


  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Apr 16
    4:00 PM
    vs G-Day Spring Game
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS