1981 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 05  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 44 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 12  California Athens, Ga. 27 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Sep 19  Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 3 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Sep 26  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 24 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 10  Mississippi at Oxford, Miss. 37 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 53 - 21 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Oct 24  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Temple Athens, Ga. 49 - 35 (W)
  Sat, Nov 07  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 26 - 21 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 14  Auburn Athens, Ga. 24 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Dec 05  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 44 - 7 (W)
ABC
  Fri, Jan 01  Pittsburgh at New Orleans, La. 20 - 24 (L) Sugar Bowl
ABC
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 5
    12:00 PM
    vs University of Louisiana at Monroe
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    3:30 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Sept 19
    6:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 26
    TBA
    vs Southern University
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 3
    TBA
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 10
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 17
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 31
    3:30 PM
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 7
    TBA
    vs Kentucky
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Nov 14
    TBA
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS