1980 Football Schedule

Schedule


Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 06  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 16 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Sep 13  Texas A&M Athens, Ga. 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 20  Clemson Athens, Ga. 20 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Texas Christian Athens, Ga. 34 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 28 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 41 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 13 - 10 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 08  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 26 - 21 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 31 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 38 - 20 (W)
  Thu, Jan 01  Notre Dame New Orleans, La. 17 - 10 (W)
* Conference Games
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS