1980 Football Schedule

Schedule


Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 06  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 16 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Sep 13  Texas A&M Athens, Ga. 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 20  Clemson Athens, Ga. 20 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Texas Christian Athens, Ga. 34 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 28 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 41 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 13 - 10 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 08  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 26 - 21 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 31 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 38 - 20 (W)
  Thu, Jan 01  Notre Dame New Orleans, La. 17 - 10 (W)
* Conference Games
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS