1977 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 10  Oregon Athens, Ga. 27 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Sep 17  Clemson Athens, Ga. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Sep 24  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 15 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 10 - 18 (L)
  Sat, Oct 08  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 14 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 24 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 0 - 33 (L)
  Sat, Oct 29  Richmond Athens, Ga. 23 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 17 - 22 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburn Athens, Ga. 14 - 33 (L)
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7 - 16 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS