1976 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 11  California Athens, Ga. 36 - 24 (W)
  Sat, Sep 18  Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 41 - 0 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 25  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 20 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Alabama Athens, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Mississippi at Oxford, Miss. 17 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Oct 16  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 45 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 31 - 7 (W)
  Sun, Oct 31  Cincinnati Athens, Ga. 31 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 41 - 27 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 13  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 13 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Jan 01  Pittsburgh at New Orleans, La. 3 - 27 (L) Sugar Bowl
ABC

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS