1976 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 11  California Athens, Ga. 36 - 24 (W)
  Sat, Sep 18  Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 41 - 0 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 25  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 20 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Alabama Athens, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Mississippi at Oxford, Miss. 17 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Oct 16  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 45 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 31 - 7 (W)
  Sun, Oct 31  Cincinnati Athens, Ga. 31 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 41 - 27 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 13  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 13 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Jan 01  Pittsburgh at New Orleans, La. 3 - 27 (L) Sugar Bowl
ABC
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS