1975 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 19  Pittsburgh Athens, Ga. 9 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Sep 20  Mississippi State Athens, Ga. 28 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 28 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Clemson Athens, Ga. 35 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Mississippi at Oxford, Miss. 13 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Oct 25  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 21 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Richmond Athens, Ga. 28 - 24 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 10 - 7 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn Athens, Ga. 28 - 13 (W)
ABC
  Thu, Nov 27  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 42 - 26 (W)
ABC
  Thu, Jan 01  Arkansas at Dallas, Texas 10 - 31 (L) Cotton Bowl
CBS
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google