1974 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  Oregon State 48 35 Athens, Ga. (W)
  Sat, Sep 21  Mississippi State - - at Jackson, Miss. 14 - 38 (L)
  Sat, Sep 28  South Carolina - - Athens, Ga. 52 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Clemson - - at Clemson, S.C. 24 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Oct 12  Mississippi - - Athens, Ga. 49 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Vanderbilt - - Athens, Ga. 38 - 31 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Kentucky - - at Lexington, Ky. 24 - 20 (W)
  Sat, Nov 02  Houston - - Houston, Texas 24 - 31 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Florida - - at Jacksonville, Fla. 17 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Auburn - - at Auburn, Ala. 13 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 30  Georgia Tech - - Athens, Ga. 14 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Dec 21  Miami (Ohio) - - at Orlando, Fla. 10 - 21 (L) Tangerine Bowl
MIZLOU

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS