1973 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 15  Pittsburgh Athens, Ga. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Sep 22  Clemson Athens, Ga. 31 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  NC State Athens, Ga. 31 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 14 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Oct 13  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 20  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 14 - 18 (L)
  Sat, Oct 27  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 7 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Nov 03  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 35 - 31 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 10 - 11 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 17  Auburn Athens, Ga. 28 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Dec 01  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 10 - 3 (W)
  Mon, Dec 17  Maryland at Atlanta, Ga. 17 - 16 (W) Peach Bowl
MIZLOU
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google