1972 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 16  Baylor Athens, Ga. 24 - 14 (W)
  Fri, Sep 22  Tulane at New Orleans, La. 13 - 24 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 30  NC State Athens, Ga. 28 - 22 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Alabama Athens, Ga. 7 - 25 (L)
  Fri, Oct 13  Mississippi Jackson, Miss. 14 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 28 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 0 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 10 - 7 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 18  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 10 - 27 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Dec 02  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 27 - 2 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS