1971 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 11  Oregon State Athens, Ga. 56 - 25 (W)
  Mon, Sep 18  Tulane Athens, Ga. 17 - 7 (W)
  Mon, Sep 25  Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 28 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Oct 02  Mississippi State Athens, Ga. 35 - 7 (W)
  Mon, Oct 09  Mississippi at Jackson, Miss. 38 - 7 (W)
  Mon, Oct 16  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 24 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Oct 23  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 34 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Oct 30  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 24 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Nov 06  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 49 - 7 (W)
ABC
  Mon, Nov 13  Auburn Athens, Ga. 20 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 28 - 24 (W)
ABC
  Sun, Dec 31  North Carolina at Jacksonville, Fla. 7 - 3 (W) Gator Bowl
NBC
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS