1970 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 19  Tulane at New Orleans, La. 14 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Sep 26  Clemson Athens, Ga. 38 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Mississippi State at Jackson, Miss. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 10  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 21 - 31 (L)
  Sat, Oct 17  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 37 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 19 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 52 - 34 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 07  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 17 - 24 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 14  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 31 - 17 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 28  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 7 - 17 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS