1970 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 19  Tulane at New Orleans, La. 14 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Sep 26  Clemson Athens, Ga. 38 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Mississippi State at Jackson, Miss. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 10  Mississippi Athens, Ga. 21 - 31 (L)
  Sat, Oct 17  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 37 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 19 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 52 - 34 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 07  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 17 - 24 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 14  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 31 - 17 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 28  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 7 - 17 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS