1969 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 20  Tulane Athens, Ga. 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 30 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 41 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Mississippi at Jackson, Miss. 17 - 25 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 40 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 30 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 3 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 08  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 13 - 13 (T)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn Athens, Ga. 3 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Dec 20  Nebraska at El Paso, Texas 6 - 45 (L)
CBS
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS