1969 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 20  Tulane Athens, Ga. 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 30 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 41 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Mississippi at Jackson, Miss. 17 - 25 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 40 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 30 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 3 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 08  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 13 - 13 (T)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn Athens, Ga. 3 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Dec 20  Nebraska at El Paso, Texas 6 - 45 (L)
CBS

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 24
    L, 45-14
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS