1967 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Mississippi State 5 Athens, Ga. 30 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Clemson 5 at Clemson, SC 24 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  South Carolina 5 Athens, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Mississippi 3 at Jackson, Miss. 20 - 29 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  VMI 8 Athens, Ga. 56 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Kentucky 6 at Lexington, Ky. 31 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Houston - at Houston, Texas 14 - 15 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 16 - 17 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 18  Auburn - Athens, Ga. 17 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Georgia Tech - at Atlanta, Ga. 21 - 14 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Dec 16  NC State - Memphis, Tenn. 7 - 14 (L) Liberty Bowl
ABC

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    7:30 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS