1967 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Mississippi State 5 Athens, Ga. 30 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Clemson 5 at Clemson, SC 24 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  South Carolina 5 Athens, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Mississippi 3 at Jackson, Miss. 20 - 29 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  VMI 8 Athens, Ga. 56 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Kentucky 6 at Lexington, Ky. 31 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Houston - at Houston, Texas 14 - 15 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 16 - 17 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Nov 18  Auburn - Athens, Ga. 17 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Georgia Tech - at Atlanta, Ga. 21 - 14 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Dec 16  NC State - Memphis, Tenn. 7 - 14 (L) Liberty Bowl
ABC
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS