1966 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 17  Mississippi State - at Jackson, Miss. 20 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Sep 24  VMI - at Roanoke, Va. 43 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  South Carolina - at Columbia, SC 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Mississippi - Athens, Ga. 9 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Oct 14  Miami - at Miami, Fla. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 22  Kentucky - Athens, Ga. 27 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  North Carolina - Athens, Ga. 28 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 27 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburrn 9 at Auburn, Ala. 21 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech 7 Athens, Ga. 23 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Dec 31  SMU - at Dallas, Texas 24 - 9 (W)
CBS

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 30
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 7
    TBA
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS