1966 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 17  Mississippi State - at Jackson, Miss. 20 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Sep 24  VMI - at Roanoke, Va. 43 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  South Carolina - at Columbia, SC 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Mississippi - Athens, Ga. 9 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Oct 14  Miami - at Miami, Fla. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 22  Kentucky - Athens, Ga. 27 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  North Carolina - Athens, Ga. 28 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 27 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburrn 9 at Auburn, Ala. 21 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech 7 Athens, Ga. 23 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Dec 31  SMU - at Dallas, Texas 24 - 9 (W)
CBS
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS