1965 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 18  Alabama - Athens, Ga. 18 - 17 (W)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 25  Vanderbilt - Athens, Ga. 24 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Michigan 10 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 15 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Clemson 4 Athens, Ga. 23 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Florida State 5 at Tallahassee, Fla. 3 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Oct 23  Kentucky - at Lexington, Ky. 10 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  North Carolina - at Chapel Hill, NC 47 - 35 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 10 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Nov 13  Auburn - Athens, Ga. 19 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 27  Georgia Tech - at Atlanta, Ga. 17 - 7 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG


  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Apr 16
    4:00 PM
    vs G-Day Spring Game
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS