1963 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 21  Alabama Athens, Ga. 7 - 32 (L)
  Sat, Sep 28  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 27 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Clemson at Clemson, SC 7 - 7 (T)
  Fri, Oct 18  Miami at Miami, Fla. 31 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 17 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 02  North Carolina Chapel Hill, NC 7 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 14 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 16  Auburn Athens, Ga. 0 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Nov 30  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 3 - 14 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS