1963 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 21  Alabama Athens, Ga. 7 - 32 (L)
  Sat, Sep 28  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 27 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Clemson at Clemson, SC 7 - 7 (T)
  Fri, Oct 18  Miami at Miami, Fla. 31 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 17 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 02  North Carolina Chapel Hill, NC 7 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 14 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 16  Auburn Athens, Ga. 0 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Nov 30  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 3 - 14 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS