1961 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Alabama Athens, Ga. 32
  Sat, Sep 30  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 0 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Oct 07  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 17 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  Mississippi State at Atlanta, Ga. 10 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 16 - 15 (W)
  Fri, Nov 03  Miami at Miami, Fla. 7 - 32 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 14 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 18  Auburn Athens, Ga. 7 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Dec 02  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7 - 22 (L)
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google