1960 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 17  Alabama 13 at Birmingham, Ala. 6 - 21 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 24  Vanderbilt - at Nasahville, Tenn. 18 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  South Carolina - Athens, Ga. 38 - 6 (W)
  Fri, Oct 07  Southern Cal - at Loss Angeles, Calif. 3 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Oct 15  Mississippi State - Athens, Ga. 20 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Kentucky - at Lexington, Ky. 17 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Tulsa - Athens, Ga. 45 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 14 - 22 (L)
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburn - at Auburn, Ala. 6 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech - Athens, Ga. 7 - 6 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS