1960 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 17  Alabama 13 at Birmingham, Ala. 6 - 21 (L)
ABC
  Sat, Sep 24  Vanderbilt - at Nasahville, Tenn. 18 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  South Carolina - Athens, Ga. 38 - 6 (W)
  Fri, Oct 07  Southern Cal - at Loss Angeles, Calif. 3 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Oct 15  Mississippi State - Athens, Ga. 20 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Kentucky - at Lexington, Ky. 17 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Tulsa - Athens, Ga. 45 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 14 - 22 (L)
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburn - at Auburn, Ala. 6 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech - Athens, Ga. 7 - 6 (W)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS