1959 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 19  Alabama - Athens, Ga. 17 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Sep 26  Vanderbilt 17 Athens, Ga. 21 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  South Carolina 13 at Columbia, SC 14 - 30 (L)
  Sat, Oct 10  H. Simmons - Athens, Ga. 35 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  Mississippi State - at Atlanta, Ga. 15 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Kentucky - at Lexington, Ky. 14 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Florida State 14 Athens, Ga. 42 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 07  Florida 11 at Jacksonville, Fla. 21 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Auburn 12 Athens, Ga. 14 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 28  Georgia Tech 6 at Atlanta, Ga. 21 - 14 (W)
  Fri, Jan 01  Missouri 5 at Miami, Fla. 14 - 0 (W) Orange Bowl
CBS
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS