1958 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 20  Texas at Austin, Texas 8 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Sep 27  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 14 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Oct 04  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 14 - 24 (L)
  Sat, Oct 11  Florida State at Jacksonville, Fla. 28 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 0 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Nov 08  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 6 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 22  Citadel Athens, Ga. 76 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Nov 30  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 16 - 3 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS