1957 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 21  Texas at Atlanta, Ga. 7 - 26 (L)
  Sat, Sep 28  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 6 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Oct 05  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 26 (L)
  Fri, Oct 11  Tulane at new Orleans, La. 13 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Navy at Norfolk, Va. 14 - 27 (L)
  Sun, Oct 27  Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 33 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 02  Alabama Athens, Ga. 13 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 22 (L)
  Sat, Nov 16  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Nov 30  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 30
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 7
    TBA
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS