1955 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 17  Mississippi at Atlanta, Ga. 13 - 26 (L)
  Sat, Sep 24  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 14 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  Clemson at Clemson, SC 7 - 26 (L)
  Sat, Oct 08  North Carolina Athens, Ga. 28 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. 47 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Tulane Athens, Ga. 0 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Oct 29  Alabama Athens, Ga. 35 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 13 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Nov 12  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 13 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 3 - 21 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 30
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 7
    TBA
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS