1954 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 18  Florida State - at Tallahassee, Fla. 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  Clemson - Athens, Ga. 14 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Texas A&M - Athens, Ga. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 09  North Carolina - at Chapel Hill, NC 21 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Vanderbilt - Athens, Ga. 16 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Tulane - at New Orleans, La. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Alabama - at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Nov 06  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 14 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Auburn 20 at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 27  Georgia Tech - Athens, Ga. 3 - 7 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG


  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Apr 16
    4:00 PM
    vs G-Day Spring Game
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS