1952 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 20  Vanderbilt - at Nashville, Tenn. 19 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Tulane - at New Orleans, La. 21 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  NC State - Athens, Ga. 49 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Maryland 19 Athens, Ga. 0 - 37 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  LSU - at Baton Rouge, La. 27 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 30 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Alabama - at Birmingham, Ala. 19 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Nov 08  Pennsylvania - at Philadelphia, Penn. 34 - 27 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn - at Columbus, Ga. 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech - Athens, Ga. 9 - 23 (L)
  Fri, Dec 05  Miami - at Miami, Fla. 35 - 13 (W)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    7:30 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS