1952 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 20  Vanderbilt - at Nashville, Tenn. 19 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 27  Tulane - at New Orleans, La. 21 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  NC State - Athens, Ga. 49 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Maryland 19 Athens, Ga. 0 - 37 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  LSU - at Baton Rouge, La. 27 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 30 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Alabama - at Birmingham, Ala. 19 - 34 (L)
  Sat, Nov 08  Pennsylvania - at Philadelphia, Penn. 34 - 27 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn - at Columbus, Ga. 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech - Athens, Ga. 9 - 23 (L)
  Fri, Dec 05  Miami - at Miami, Fla. 35 - 13 (W)
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google