1951 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 22  George Washington - Athens, Ga. 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  North Carolina - at Chapel Hill, NC 28 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Mississippi State 13 at Starkville, Miss. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Oct 13  Maryland - Athens, Ga. 7 - 43 (L)
  Sat, Oct 20  LSU - Athens, Ga. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 27  Boston College - Athens, Ga. 35 - 28 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Alabama - Athens, Ga. 14 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Nov 10  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Auburn - at Columbus, Ga. 46 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Dec 01  Georgia Tech - at Atlanta, Ga. 6 - 48 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS