1950 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Maryland Athens, Ga. 27 - 7 (W)
  Fri, Sep 29  St. Mary's at San Francisco, Calif. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Oct 07  North Carolina Athens, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Oct 14  Mississippi State Athens, Ga. 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  LSU at Baton Rouge, La. 13 - 13 (T)
  Fri, Oct 27  Boston College at Boston, Mass. 19 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 7 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 12 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Furman Athens, Ga. 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Dec 02  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Dec 09  Texas A&M at College Park, Md. 20 - 40 (L) Presidential Cup
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google