1945 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 22  Murray State - Athens, Ga. 49 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  Clemson - Athens, Ga. 20 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 05  Miami - at Miami, Fla. 27 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Kentucky - at Lexington, Ky. 48 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 20  LSU 12 Athens, Ga. 0 - 32 (L)
  Sat, Oct 27  Alabama - at Birmingham, Ala. 14 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 03  Chattanooga - at Chattanooga, Tenn. 34 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Auburn - at Columbus, Ga. 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Dec 01  Georgia Tech 18 at Atlanta, Ga. 33 - 0 (W)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS