1945 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 22  Murray State - Athens, Ga. 49 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Sep 29  Clemson - Athens, Ga. 20 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 05  Miami - at Miami, Fla. 27 - 21 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Kentucky - at Lexington, Ky. 48 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 20  LSU 12 Athens, Ga. 0 - 32 (L)
  Sat, Oct 27  Alabama - at Birmingham, Ala. 14 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 03  Chattanooga - at Chattanooga, Tenn. 34 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Auburn - at Columbus, Ga. 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Dec 01  Georgia Tech 18 at Atlanta, Ga. 33 - 0 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS