1944 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 29  Wake Forest Athens, Ga. 7 - 14 (L)
  Fri, Oct 06  Presbyterian Athens, Ga. 67 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 13  Kentucky Athens, Ga. 13 - 12 (W)
  Fri, Oct 20  Daniel Field Athens, Ga. 53 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  LSU at Atlanta, Ga. 7 - 15 (L)
  Sat, Nov 04  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 14 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 38 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 49 - 13 (W)
  Fri, Nov 24  Clemson Athens, Ga. 21 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Dec 02  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 0 - 44 (L)
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google