1943 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 17  Presbyterian - Athens, Ga. 25 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  LSU - Baton Rouge, La. 27 - 34 (L)
  Fri, Oct 01  Tennessee Tech - Athens, Ga. 67 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 08  Wake Forest - Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Daniel Field - at Augusta, Ga. 7 - 18 (L)
  Sat, Oct 23  LSU 11 at Columbus, Ga. 6 - 27 (L)
  Fri, Oct 29  Howard - Athens, Ga. 39 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 05  Presbyterian - Athens, Ga. 40 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  VMI - at Atlanta, Ga. 46 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Georgia Tech - at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 48 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS