1943 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 17  Presbyterian - Athens, Ga. 25 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  LSU - Baton Rouge, La. 27 - 34 (L)
  Fri, Oct 01  Tennessee Tech - Athens, Ga. 67 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 08  Wake Forest - Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Daniel Field - at Augusta, Ga. 7 - 18 (L)
  Sat, Oct 23  LSU 11 at Columbus, Ga. 6 - 27 (L)
  Fri, Oct 29  Howard - Athens, Ga. 39 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 05  Presbyterian - Athens, Ga. 40 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  VMI - at Atlanta, Ga. 46 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Georgia Tech - at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 48 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS