1941 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 27  Mercer - at Macon, Ga. 81 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  South Carolina - Athens, Ga. 34 - 6 (W)
  Fri, Oct 10  Mississippi - Athens, Ga. 14 - 14 (T)
  Sat, Oct 18  Columbia - New York, NY 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Alabama - at Birmingham, Ala. 14 - 27 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Auburn - at Columbus, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 19 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Centre - Athens, Ga. 47 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 22  Dartmouth 20 Athens, Ga. 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech 20 at Atlanta, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Jan 01  Texas Christian 14 at Miami, Fla. 40 - 26 (W) Orange Bowl

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS