1941 Football Schedule

Date Opponent UGA Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 27  Mercer - at Macon, Ga. 81 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  South Carolina - Athens, Ga. 34 - 6 (W)
  Fri, Oct 10  Mississippi - Athens, Ga. 14 - 14 (T)
  Sat, Oct 18  Columbia - New York, NY 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Alabama - at Birmingham, Ala. 14 - 27 (L)
  Sat, Nov 01  Auburn - at Columbus, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 19 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Centre - Athens, Ga. 47 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 22  Dartmouth 20 Athens, Ga. 35 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Georgia Tech 20 at Atlanta, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Jan 01  Texas Christian 14 at Miami, Fla. 40 - 26 (W) Orange Bowl
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS